BRACHIALCON2017, 28-30July, Mangalore.


7th Biennial National Conference of Brachial Plexus Surgery Group of India was held in Mangalore from 28th to 30th July, 2017. International faculty Dr Shufeng Wang( China), Dr Justin Brown (USA), Dr. Thushan B( SriLanka) along with 17 National speakers deliberated on various issues. Over participants took part in the meeting. The meeting was held at A.J. Institute of Medical Sciences,Mangalore and was organised by Dept of Plastic& Reconstructive Surgery . Conference Chairman was Dr Dinesh Kadam.

BRACHIALCON 2017: - faculty

       1. Shufeng Wang          (China)

Department of HandSurgery, Beijing Ji Shui Tan Hospital,, Beijing, People Republic of  China 

2. Dr.Justin Brown,USA-

Director of the Neurosurgery Peripheral Nerve Program at UC San Diego School of Medicine, USA, is  the President of the International Society for Restorative Neurology (ISRN)

3. Tushan Beneragama (, Plastic & Reconstructive Surgeon at the National Hospital of Sri  Lanka Colombo

  1. Prof. G. Balakrishnan (Chennai)-
  2. Dr Mukund Thatte (Mimbai
  3. Dr. Raja Sabhapathy  from Ganga Hospital Coimbatore  a well known  Inernationally for Hand, Microvascular surgery .
  4. Brig.Dr. P.S. Bhandari(Delhi)
  5. Dr. V. Purushothaman (Chennai)
  6. Dr Khushnuma Mansukhani ,
  7. Dr. Anil Bhatia(Pune)-
  8. Prof. R. Shrikant -
  9. Dr. Piyush Doshi(Baroda)-
  10. Dr. Bharat Kadadi(Bangalore)
  11. Prof. G. S.  Kalra G.S.(Jaipur)
  12. Dr Hari Venkataramani(Coimbatore
  13. Dr. Praveen Bharadwaj(Coimbatore
  14. Dr. Shreekant Ravindran (Vellore)-
  15. Dr Nilesh Satbhai (Mumbai)
  16. Dr. Ashwath Acharya(Manipal)